Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
11

Fire Departmen...

Fire Department Visit to MCS

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12
13
14
15

Wolf Ridge Tri...

Wolf Ridge Trip - 6th Grade

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Wolf Ridge Tri...

Wolf Ridge Trip - 6th Grade

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Pumpkin Bingo

Pumpkin Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Wolf Ridge Tri...

Wolf Ridge Trip - 6th Grade

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

No School

No School

  • Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Teacher In-Service Day
19

No School

No School

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Teacher Comp Day
20
21
22
23
24

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
25
26
27
28
29

Vision & H...

Vision & Hearing Screen

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: For Grades 1st through 6th
30
31

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Fire Department Visit to MCS

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Wolf Ridge Trip - 6th Grade

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Wolf Ridge Trip - 6th Grade

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Pumpkin Bingo

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Wolf Ridge Trip - 6th Grade

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 18, 2018

  • No School

    Thursday Oct 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Teacher In-Service Day

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • No School

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Teacher Comp Day

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Vision & Hearing Screen

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    For Grades 1st through 6th

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM