Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Usborne Book F...

Usborne Book Fair

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

MCS Winter Car...

MCS Winter Carnival

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Usborne Book F...

Usborne Book Fair

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Usborne Book F...

Usborne Book Fair

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Usborne Book F...

Usborne Book Fair

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5
6
7
8

100th Day of S...

100th Day of School

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

5th/6th gr. to...

5th/6th gr. to Laurentian Environ. Ctr.

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11
12
13

Valentine's Da...

Valentine's Day Classroom Parties

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

HASA Meeting

HASA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Fr. Brandon's House
    842 3rd Street South
14

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
15
16

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 1:45 PM - 2:15 PM
17
18
19

No School - Pr...

No School - Presidents Day

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

Stop, Drop &am...

Stop, Drop & Read

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22
23

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 1:45 PM - 2:15 PM
24
25
26
27

Kindergarten R...

Kindergarten Round Up

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Little Flowers

Little Flowers

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Usborne Book Fair

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • MCS Winter Carnival

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Usborne Book Fair

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Usborne Book Fair

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Usborne Book Fair

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • 100th Day of School

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • 5th/6th gr. to Laurentian Environ. Ctr.

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Valentine's Day Classroom Parties

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • HASA Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Fr. Brandon's House
    842 3rd Street South

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 1:45 PM to 2:15 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • No School - Presidents Day

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Stop, Drop & Read

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 1:45 PM to 2:15 PM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Kindergarten Round Up

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Little Flowers

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM