Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Catholic Schoo...

Catholic Schools Week

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2
3
4
5
6

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18

No School

No School

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: President's Day
19
20

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
28
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Catholic Schools Week

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • No School

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    President's Day

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM