Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5

Bus Safety Pre...

Bus Safety Presentation

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Bocce Ball (Gr...

Bocce Ball (Grades 3 & 4)

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

NWEA Fall Test...

NWEA Fall Testing Ends

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

STEM Field Tri...

STEM Field Trip - 6th Grade

  • Date: Friday, October 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7
8
9

Fire Departmen...

Fire Department Visit

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

HASA Meeting

HASA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Father Brandon's House
11

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
12

Knowledge Bowl

Knowledge Bowl

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Walk-A-Thon

Walk-A-Thon

  • Date: Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14
15
16

Wolf Ridge - 6...

Wolf Ridge - 6th Graders

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • All day event
17

Wolf Ridge - 6...

Wolf Ridge - 6th Graders

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • All day event
18

Wolf Ridge - 6...

Wolf Ridge - 6th Graders

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • All day event

Pumpkin Bingo

Pumpkin Bingo

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

No School - Te...

No School - Teacher In-Service

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

No School - Te...

No School - Teacher In-Service

  • Date: Friday, October 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21
22
23

Vision & H...

Vision & Hearing Screening (gr. 1 -6)

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Little Flowers

Little Flowers

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Knowledge Bowl

Knowledge Bowl

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28
29
30
31
    

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Bus Safety Presentation

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Friday Oct 6, 2017

  • Bocce Ball (Grades 3 & 4)

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • NWEA Fall Testing Ends

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • STEM Field Trip - 6th Grade

    Friday Oct 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Fire Department Visit

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • HASA Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    Father Brandon's House

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Knowledge Bowl

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 13, 2017

  • Walk-A-Thon

    Friday Oct 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Wolf Ridge - 6th Graders

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 All day

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Wolf Ridge - 6th Graders

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 All day

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Wolf Ridge - 6th Graders

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 All day

  • Pumpkin Bingo

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • No School - Teacher In-Service

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 20, 2017

  • No School - Teacher In-Service

    Friday Oct 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Vision & Hearing Screening (gr. 1 -6)

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Little Flowers

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Knowledge Bowl

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM