Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

All Saint's Da...

All Saint's Day Classroom Parties

  • Date: Thursday, November 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

End of First Q...

End of First Quarter

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Picture Retake...

Picture Retake Day

  • Date: Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4
5
6

HASA Meeting

HASA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Fr. Brandon's House
7

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Report Cards S...

Report Cards Sent Home

  • Date: Wednesday, November 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8
9
10
11
12
13
14

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Out of Uniform...

Out of Uniform Day

  • Date: Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break

  • Date: Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Thanksgiving B...

Thanksgiving Break

  • Date: Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25
26
27
28

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
29
30

Student Assemb...

Student Assembly

  • Date: Friday, November 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday Nov 1, 2018

  • All Saint's Day Classroom Parties

    Thursday Nov 1, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 2, 2018

  • End of First Quarter

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Picture Retake Day

    Friday Nov 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018

  • HASA Meeting

    Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

    Fr. Brandon's House

Wednesday Nov 7, 2018

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Report Cards Sent Home

    Wednesday Nov 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 14, 2018

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Nov 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Out of Uniform Day

    Wednesday Nov 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Nov 22, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Thursday Nov 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Nov 23, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Break

    Friday Nov 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 28, 2018

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Nov 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Friday Nov 30, 2018

  • Student Assembly

    Friday Nov 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM