Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

HASA Meeting

HASA Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
  • Description: Please join us at Fr. Brandon's House
3

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: lead by MCS 3rd Grade
4
5

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 5, 2019
  • Time: 1:45 PM - 2:15 PM
  • Description: Holy Spirit Church
6
7
8
9
10

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: lead by MCS 4th Grade

Little Flowers

Little Flowers

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
11
12

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Holy Spirit Church

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Friday, April 12, 2019
  • Time: 1:45 PM - 2:30 PM
  • Description: Holy Spirit Church
13
14
15
16
17

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: lead by MCS 5th Grade

Children's Mas...

Children's Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
  • Description: lead by MCS 5th Grade
18

Easter Break

Easter Break

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Easter Break

Easter Break

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Easter Break

Easter Break

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

Easter Break

Easter Break

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

Easter Break

Easter Break

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23
24

Early Release...

Early Release Day

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:30 PM
25

MCS Spring Pro...

MCS Spring Program

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Performances: 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.
26
27
28

First Communio...

First Communion

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29

NWEA Spring Te...

NWEA Spring Testing begins

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • HASA Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

    Please join us at Fr. Brandon's House

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Children's Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    lead by MCS 3rd Grade

Friday Apr 5, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 5, 2019 1:45 PM to 2:15 PM

    Holy Spirit Church

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Children's Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    lead by MCS 4th Grade

  • Little Flowers

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Friday Apr 12, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM

    Holy Spirit Church

  • Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 12, 2019 1:45 PM to 2:30 PM

    Holy Spirit Church

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

  • Children's Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    lead by MCS 5th Grade

  • Children's Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    lead by MCS 5th Grade

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Easter Break

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Easter Break

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Easter Break

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter Break

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Easter Break

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Early Release Day

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:30 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • MCS Spring Program

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Performances: 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • First Communion

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • NWEA Spring Testing begins

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM